“The Rickey Smiley Morning Show” Visuals On & Off The Air! (10/12/20) | RSMS

Written by on November 17, 2020




Watch this video of me and the morning show team doing stuff this weekend, then check out highlights from yesterday’s October 12th, 2020 show!!

Clip #1: Rickey Smiley’s Dallas To Houston Road Trip
Clip #2: @Eva Marcille Getting Ready For Cynthia Bailey’s Wedding
Clip #3: @Gary With Da Tea & Cynthia Bailey At Her Wedding
Clip #4: @DABRATTV Eating A Slutty Vegan Burger
Clip #5: Eva Marcille & Her Husband Michael Sterling Hanging Out With Their Youngest Son Maverick
Clip #6: Rock-T Mascot Doing Skateboard Tricks
Clip #7: Praise Break By Pastor Haynes
Clip #8: Front Page By Eva Marcille, Rock-T & Gary With Da Tea
Clip #9: Da Brat’s Hot Spot (6:30 am EST/5:30 am CST)
Clip #10: Rock-T’s Joke Of The Day
Clip #11: Coronavirus Update By Dr. Collier
Clip #12: Gary’s Tea (7:05 am EST/6:05 am CST)
Clip #13: Wake Up Calls
Clip #14: Church In 60 Seconds By Pastor Fred
Clip #15: Black Tony Calls In
Clip #16: Gary’s Tea (8:05 am EST/7:05 am CST)
Clip #17: What’s Trending Topic: How Is Back To School 2020 Going For You?
Clip #18: Rickey Smiley On Taking L.D. Math
Clip #19: State Of Black America By Marc Morial
Clip #20: Eva Marcille Behind The Scenes
Clip #21: Eva’s Corner By Eva Marcille
Clip #22: Song That’s Gonna Stay In Your Head All Day! (Zapp & Roger “I Heard It Through The Grapevine”)
Clip #23: Eva Marcille Behind The Scenes
Clip #24: Front Page By Eva Marcille & Rock-T
Clip #25: Da Brat’s Hot Spot (9:30 am EST/8:30 am CST)
Clip #26: Chef Jernard (Asian Chicken Lettuce Wraps)
Clip #27: Newsworthy Moments From “The Rickey Smiley Morning Show” Team (Week Ending 10/09/20)

SUBSCRIBE
http://bit.ly/2zoGO7y

MORE VIDEOS
bit.ly/2R5Ohzk

WEBSITE
RickeySmiley.com

FOLLOW
Facebook: bit.ly/2Kq30mc
Instagram: bit.ly/2zmqjc4
Twitter: bit.ly/2TCMOSy

#RickeySmiley


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track

Title

Artist